Giving the Love

Please note the supplied links are companies or people that I have worked with / reviewed for my own wedding.  I receive no benefit from any of these service providers. They are a suggestion for you as starting points in arranging your wedding ceremony.

SERVICES

Sweet Petite Weddings & Elopments –   http://www.sweetpetite.com.au

Loveme4eva Wedding &
Events – http://www.loveme4eva.com

Bouquet Boutique – Florist – http://www.bouquetboutique.com.au

Lara Lane Photography – https://laralanephotography.com/

Fully Focussed Photography – https://fullyfocusedphotography.com.au/

Jack Sweeney Music – https://www.facebook.com/jacksweeneymusic/

One Stop Wedding Shop – http://www.onestopweddingshop.com.au

All Limousine Transfers (Cars) – http://www.alllimousinetransfers.com

Paul Collier DJ – https://www.professionaldjs.com.au/

DJ Brad – https://www.dj-brad.com.au/

FormalWear Express – Suit Hire – http://www.formalwearexpress.com.au

VENUE’S

Mon Komo Hotel – www.monkomo.com.au
Full Moon Hotel – www.fullmoon.com.au
The Belvedere – www.belvederehotel.com.au
The Tavernetta – ww.tavernetta.com.au
The Golden Ox – www.thegoldenox.com.au
The Jephson Hotel – www.jephsonhotel.com.au
The Story Bridge – www.storybridgehotel.com.au
Broadway Wedding Chapel – http://www.broadwaychapel.com
Nudgee Golf Club – http://www.nudgeegolf.com.au
New Farm Park –  http://www.brisbane.qld.gov.au


Marriage Relationship Education Services
            Australian Counselling
            Relationships Australia
            Kinections
            Centrecare

Government Agencies
            Queensland Birth Death & Marriages
            Brisbane City Council
            Federal Attorney General
            Federal Immigration Department